Graduate Assistants

Last Name

First Name

MS/PhD

Degree Plan

Faculty Advisor

E-mail

Alnasrawi Abeer PhD CEMB Fiona Goggin amalnasr@uark.edu
Ayala Jessica MS ENTO Rupesh Kariyat jmayala@uark.edu
Balakrishnan Devi PhD ENTO Rupesh Kariyat devib@uark.edu
Chavana Joshua PhD ENTO Neel Joshi chavana@uark.edu 
Cordes Faith MS ENTO Ashley Dowling flcordes@uark.edu
Critchfield Emma MS ENTO Ashley Dowling erc009@uark.edu
Cuthill Leah PhD ENTO Neel Joshi lrcuthil@uark.edu
Dilip Deepak MS ENTO Rupesh Kariyat ddilip@uark.edu
Gautam Manish PhD AFLS
Rupesh Kariyat mgautam@uark.edu
Kaur Anmolpreet MS PLPA Joanna (Asia) Kud a007@uark.edu
Lawson Blythe PhD AFLS Emily McDermott bebunker@uark.edu
Linn Jared PhD ENTO Bateman, Kariyat, Nicolli linn@uark.edu
Little Coleman PhD ENTO Neel Joshi colemanl@uark.edu
Ly My MS ENTO Neel Joshi mly@uark.edu
Maris Gage MS ENTO Nick Bateman pgmaris@uark.edu 
Mullins Parker MS ENTO Emily McDermott pmullins@uark.edu
Rigo Segalin  Samantha PhD PTSC John Rupe srigoseg@uark.edu
Rodriguez-Puerto Catalina PhD CEMB Martin Egan cmr036@uark.edu 
Roa Lozano Jenniffer PhD CEMB Rich Adams jr130@uark.edu
Rogers Brooklyn MS PLPA Martin Egan ber002@uark.edu
Shafi Insha PhD ENTO Rupesh Kariyat i002@uark.edu
Sierra-Mejia Andrea PhD AFLS Ioannis Tzanetakis

asierram@uark.edu

Steele Cassandra PhD AFLS Emily McDermott

chsteele@uark.edu

Stemet Lilia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi

stemet@uark.edu

Swift Kona   CEMB Burt Bluhm

kbswift@uark.edu

Trinh Duy PhD ENTO Neel Joshi

duyt@uark.edu 

Vasquez Marcano Alejandro PhD ENTO Rupesh Kariyat

arv006@uark.edu

Yinka Habeeb MS PLPA Ioannis Tzanetakis hatanda@uark.edu
Zaia Rafael MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas rzaia@uark.edu
Zima Hannah  MS PLPA Jim Correll hzima@uark.edu