Graduate Assistants

Last Name

First Name

MS/PhD

Degree Plan

Faculty Advisor

E-mail

Beattie Lilia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi  lsbeatti@uark.edu 
Bieger Baronger PhD CEMB Martin Egan bdbieger@email.uark.edu
Campbell Haylee MS ENTO Kelly Loftin hkc001@uark.edu
Cleary Dylan PhD ENTO Allen Szalanski dacleary@mail.uark.edu
Cline Kelsey MS ENTO Ashley Dowling klc015@uark.edu
Fischer Hillary PhD ENTO Fiona Goggin hdfische@uark.edu
Floyd Chase PhD ENTO Gus Lorenz cafloyd@uark.edu
Gil Bedoya Juanita PhD PTSC Alejandro Rojas  jgilbedo@email.uark.edu
Haydon Kathryn PhD PTSC Ken Korth knhaydon@email.uark.edu
Hilario Perez Alexis PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling ahilario@email.uark.edu
Jones Austin PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling akj003@uark.edu
Kline Olivia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi okline@uark.edu
Lancaster Amber MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas  all014@uark.edu 
Liu Siyang MS ENTO Fiona Goggin  sl059@uark.edu 
Sierra  Andrea  PhD PTSC Ioannis Tzanetakis asierram@uark.edu
Proko Rinalda PhD CEMB Martin Egan rproko@uark.edu
Rice Caleb MS ENTO Gus Lorenz crr021@email.uark.edu
Rigo Segalin  Samantha PhD PTSC John Rupe srigoseg@uark.edu
Robertson Stephen PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling smr020@email.uark.edu
Rogers Audra PhD PTSC Martin Egan amh011@uark.edu
Sharfadine Sherif MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas sherif@uark.edu
Sharma Acharya Roshani PhD ENTO Neel Joshi rsharmaa@email.uark.edu
Wait Ava MS PLPA Ioannis Tzanetakis avawait@uark.edu
Wolf Rachael MS PLPA John Rupe rkwolf@uark.edu
Zawislak Jon PhD ENTO Neel Joshi jzawislak@uaex.edu
Zima Hannah   PLPA Jim Correll hzima@uark.edu