Graduate Assistants

Last Name

First Name

MS/PhD

Degree Plan

Faculty Advisor

E-mail

Alnasrawi Abeer PhD CEMB Fiona Goggin amalnasr@uark.edu
Araujo Mariana MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas ma134@uark.edu
Bieger Baronger PhD CEMB Martin Egan bdbieger@uark.edu
Chavana Joshua PhD ENTO Neel Joshi chavana@uark.edu 
Cordes Faith MS ENTO Ashley Dowling flcordes@uark.edu
Cummins Paige MS ENTO Ashley Dowling ppcummin@uark.edu
Dahal Shilu MS CEMB Clemencia Rojas dahal@uark.edu
Fan Qiurong PhD AFLS Alejandro Rojas qiurongf@uark.edu
Floyd Chase PhD ENTO Nick Bateman cafloyd@uark.edu
Gil Bedoya Juanita PhD AFLS Alejandro Rojas  jgilbedo@uark.edu
Harris Taylor MS ENTO Ben Thrash tah030@uark.edu
Kline Olivia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi okline@uark.edu
Lawson Blythe PhD AFLS Emily McDermott bebunker@uark.edu
Little Coleman PhD ENTO Neel Joshi colemanl@uark.edu
Ly My MS ENTO Neel Joshi mly@uark.edu
Marin-Ponce Luis MS CEMB Clemencia Rojas lfm001@uark.edu
Mullins Parker MS ENTO Emily McDermott pmullins@uark.edu
Murray Zackary MS ENTO Ben Thrash zmurray@uark.edu
Newkirk Trevor MS ENTO Nick  Bateman tbnewkir@uark.edu
Rigo Segalin  Samantha PhD PTSC John Rupe srigoseg@uark.edu
Rodriguez-Puerto Catalina PhD CEMB Martin Egan cmr036@uark.edu 
Roa Lozano Jenniffer PhD CEMB Alejandro Rojas jr130@uark.edu
Rogers Audra PhD AFLS Martin Egan amh011@uark.edu
Rogers Brooklyn MS PLPA Martin Egan ber002@uark.edu
Sharfadine Sherif MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas sherif@uark.edu
Sierra-Mejia Andrea PhD AFLS Ioannis Tzanetakis

asierram@uark.edu

Steele Cassandra PhD AFLS Emily McDermott

chsteele@uark.edu

Stemet Lilia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi

stemet@uark.edu

Twaibu Amina MS ENTO Neel Joshi

aatwaibu@uark.edu

Whitfield Adam MS ENTO Ben Thrash aywhitfi@uark.edu
Wolf Rachael MS PLPA John Rupe rkwolf@uark.edu
Zaia Rafael MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas rzaia@uark.edu
Zima Hannah  MS PLPA Jim Correll hzima@uark.edu