Graduate Assistants

Last Name

First Name

MS/PhD

Degree Plan

Faculty Advisor

E-mail

Alnasrawi Abeer PhD CEMB Fiona Goggin amalnasr@uark.edu
Beattie Lilia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi  lsbeatti@uark.edu 
Bieger Baronger PhD CEMB Martin Egan bdbieger@email.uark.edu
Cleary Dylan PhD ENTO Allen Szalanski dacleary@mail.uark.edu
Cline Kelsey PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling klc015@uark.edu
Cordes Faith MS ENTO Ashley Dowling flcordes@uark.edu
Cummins Paige MS ENTO Ashley Dowling ppcummin@uark.edu
Floyd Chase PhD ENTO Gus Lorenz cafloyd@uark.edu
Gil Bedoya Juanita PhD PTSC Alejandro Rojas  jgilbedo@email.uark.edu
Harris Taylor MS ENTO Gus Lorenz tah030@uark.edu
Haydon Kathryn PhD PTSC Ken Korth knhaydon@email.uark.edu
Hilario Perez Alexis PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling ahilario@email.uark.edu
Jones Austin PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling akj003@uark.edu
Kline Olivia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi okline@uark.edu
Lancaster Amber MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas  all014@uark.edu 
Murray Zackary MS ENTO Gus Lorenz zmurray@uark.edu
Newkirk Trevor PhD ENTO Nick  Bateman tbnewkir@uark.edu
Proko Rinalda PhD CEMB Martin Egan rproko@uark.edu
Rice Caleb MS ENTO Gus Lorenz crr021@email.uark.edu
Rigo Segalin  Samantha PhD PTSC John Rupe srigoseg@uark.edu
Robertson Stephen PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling smr020@email.uark.edu
Rodriguez Puerto Catalina Maria PhD CEMB Clemencia Rojas cmr036@uark.edu
Rogers Audra PhD PTSC Martin Egan amh011@uark.edu
Sharfadine Sherif MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas sherif@uark.edu
Sharma Acharya Roshani PhD ENTO Neel Joshi

rsharmaa@email.uark.edu

Sierra Andrea PhD PTSC Ioannis Tzanetakis

asierram@uark.edu

Whitfield Adam MS ENTO Gus Lorenz aywhitfi@uark.edu
Wolf Rachael MS PLPA John Rupe rkwolf@uark.edu
Zawislak Jon PhD ENTO Neel Joshi jzawislak@uaex.uada.edu
Zima Hannah  MS PLPA Jim Correll hzima@uark.edu