Graduate Assistants

Last Name

First Name

MS/PhD

Degree Plan

Faculty Advisor

E-mail

Alnasrawi Abeer PhD CEMB Fiona Goggin amalnasr@uark.edu
Beattie Lilia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi  lsbeatti@uark.edu 
Bieger Baronger PhD CEMB Martin Egan bdbieger@uark.edu
Bunkers Blythe PhD ENTO Emily McDermott bebunker@uark.edu
Cleary Dylan PhD ENTO Allen Szalanski dacleary@uark.edu
Cordes Faith MS ENTO Ashley Dowling flcordes@uark.edu
Cummins Paige MS ENTO Ashley Dowling ppcummin@uark.edu
Floyd Chase PhD ENTO Gus Lorenz cafloyd@uark.edu
Gil Bedoya Juanita PhD AFLSPH Alejandro Rojas  jgilbedo@uark.edu
Harris Taylor MS ENTO Gus Lorenz tah030@uark.edu
Hilario Perez Alexis PhD ENTO Ashley Dowling ahilario@uark.edu
Kline Olivia PhD ENTO Neel Joshi okline@uark.edu
Lawal Aishat MS CEMB Burt Bluhm aolawal@uark.edu
Marin-Ponce Luis MS CEMB Clemencia Rojas lfm001@uark.edu
Murray Zackary MS ENTO Gus Lorenz zmurray@uark.edu
Newkirk Trevor MS ENTO Nick  Bateman tbnewkir@uark.edu
Proko Rinalda PhD CEMB Martin Egan rproko@uark.edu
Rice Caleb MS ENTO Gus Lorenz crr021@uark.edu
Rigo Segalin  Samantha PhD PTSC John Rupe srigoseg@uark.edu
Rodriguez Puerto Catalina Maria PhD CEMB Clemencia Rojas cmr036@uark.edu
Rogers Audra PhD PTSC Martin Egan amh011@uark.edu
Sharfadine Sherif MS PLPA Alejandro Rojas sherif@uark.edu
Sierra Andrea PhD PTSC Ioannis Tzanetakis

asierram@uark.edu

Steele Cassandra PhD ENTO Emily McDermott

chsteele@uark.edu

Whitfield Adam MS ENTO Gus Lorenz aywhitfi@uark.edu
Wolf Rachael MS PLPA John Rupe rkwolf@uark.edu
Zawislak Jon PhD ENTO Neel Joshi jzawislak@uada.edu
Zima Hannah  MS PLPA Jim Correll hzima@uark.edu